UAH
Products catalog : Ukraina, Farming : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
+38 (04358) 42-16-9
Ukraina, Farming

Products catalog

Bran corn
In stock 
Bran corn FH Ukraine offers bran corn quality self-produced (about 25% of corn grits are part). Corn bran is the by-product received by production of grain. Are used as basis at production of the combined forages for animals, and also it is possible to use as independent food product. Bran is...
Group: Bran
No. 5 corn grits
In stock 
No. 5 corn grits FH Ukraine offers No. 5 corn grits. The quality product also corresponds to state standard specification. In production exclusively own raw materials are used. Certificate of qualitys and references on lack of GMO available. Upakovka: meshki of izpolipropilen on 25 kg. with drawing...
Group: Organic food
Corn groat for chickens, hens
In stock 
FH "Ukraine" offers corn groat with the maintenance of germ (to 65%). Perfectly is suitable for forage of bird, chickens. Packing on 20 kg in bag. Minimum lot from 1 t.
Group: Grain forage
Forage for a bird (corn grits and a corn germ)
In stock 
FH Ukraine offers a forage for birds. Corn grits and corn germ is a part. Packing: Bags from polypropylene material on 30 kg or an embankment.
Group: Poultry feed
Corn flour premium
In stock 
The farm Ukraine offers you grain and torment of own production. The plant is in page. Old Priluka, in 30 km. from the city of Vinnytsia, in an environmentally friendly zone of Podolia. Our main advantages: - Our company works at the market since 1995, has the approaches in production, constantly...
Group: Flour
Grain, flour, bran (krupyany bran)
In stock 
Krupyany bran The farm Ukraine on profitable terms offers: corn grits No. 1 No. 5 "Extra", barley grits No. 1 No. 2, wheat groats, krupyany bran, cornmeal, wheat flour, corn germ. All production is made from the grain which is grown up by us. The system of management of safety of food...
Group: Bran
Corn grits of the premium
In stock 
The farm Ukraine offers you grain and torment of own production. The plant is in page. Old Priluka, in 30 km. from the city of Vinnytsia, in an environmentally friendly zone of Podolia. Our main advantages: - Our company works at the market since 1995, has the approaches in production, constantly...
Group: Corn grits
Premium cornmeal for the confectionery and baking industry
In stock 
The farm Ukraine offers you grain and torment of own production. The plant is in page. Old Priluka, in 30 km. from the city of Vinnytsia, in an environmentally friendly zone of Podolia. Our main advantages: - Our company works at the market since 1995, has the approaches in production, constantly...
Group: Corn grits
State standard specification 14176-69 cornmeal
In stock 
State standard specification 14176 - 69 cornmeal FH Ukraine offers cornmeal. The quality product also corresponds to state standard specification. In production exclusively own raw materials are used. Certificates of quality and the reference on lack of GMO available. Packing: bags from...
Group: Flour
The Tube macaroni corrugated of firm grades of whea
In stock 
Farm "Ukraine" offers quality pasta from the producer. In production it is used exclusively own, environmentally friendly cheese. Macaroni is produced on the new equipment of the European sample. Wheat flour of the premium of own production and qualitative drinking water is a part. GOST...
Group: Pasta
Horn macaroni soup, the Spiral, the Tube corrugated, the Comb, quality of firm grades of whea
In stock 
Farm "Ukraine" offers quality pasta from the producer. In production it is used exclusively own, environmentally friendly cheese. Macaroni is produced on the new equipment of the European sample. Wheat flour of the self-produced premium and qualitative drinking water is part. GOST 7043:2009. ...
Group: Pasta
The Spiral macaroni from firm grades of whea
In stock 
Farm "Ukraine" offers quality pasta from the producer. In production it is used exclusively own, environmentally friendly cheese. Macaroni is produced on the new equipment of the European sample. Wheat flour of the premium of own production and qualitative drinking water is a part. GOST...
Group: Pasta
Pasta: Horn soup, from environmentally friendly raw materials
In stock 
Farm "Ukraine" offers quality pasta from the producer. In production exclusively own, environmentally friendly raw materials are used. Macaroni is produced on the new equipment of the European sample. Wheat flour of the premium of own production and qualitative drinking water is a part. GOST...
Group: Pasta
Quality pasta of FG Ukraine, GOST 7043:2009
In stock 
Farm "Ukraine" offers quality pasta from the producer. In production it is used exclusively own, environmentally friendly cheese. Macaroni is produced on the new equipment of the European sample. Wheat flour of the premium of own production and qualitative drinking water is a part. GOST...
Group: Pasta
Extra corn grits, No. 5 polished corn grits
In stock 
No. 5 polished CORN GRITS (small fraction) answers GOST 6002 - 69 indicators though it has smaller fraction compared with corn grits No. 5 of "standard fraction", but very high VYRAVNENOST - about 90% . Is ideally suited for production of CORN STICKS, various confectionery, also for preparation of...
Group: Corn grits
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ukraina, Farming, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Украина, Фермерское хозяйство : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
+38 (04358) 42-16-9
Украина, Фермерское хозяйство

Каталог товаров

Отруби кукурузные
В наличии 
Отруби кукурузные ФХ Украина предлагает отруби кукурузные высокого качества собственного производства (в состав входит до 25 % кукурузной крупы). Кукурузные отруби - это побочный продукт, полученный при производстве круп. Используются в качестве основы при изготовлении комбинированных кормов...
Группа: Отруби
Крупа кукурузная №5
В наличии 
Крупа кукурузная № 5 ФХ Украина предлагает крупу кукурузную № 5. Продукт высокого качества и соответствует ГОСТу. В производстве используется исключительно собственное сырьё. Сертификаты качества и справки на отсутствие ГМО в наличии. Упаковка: мешки изполипропи лен а по 40 кг. с нанесением...
Группа: Органические продукты питания
Кукурузная крупа для цыплят, кур
В наличии 
ФХ "Украина" предлагает кукурузную крупу с содержанием зародыша (до 65 %).Отлично подходит для корма птицы, цыплят. Фасовка по 20 кг в мешке. Минимальная партия от 1 т.
Группа: Корма зерновые
Корм для птицы (кукурузная крупа и кукурузный зародыш)
В наличии 
ФХ Украина предлагает корм для птиц. В состав входит кукурузная крупа и кукурузный зародыш. Упаковка: Мешки из материала полипропилена по 30 кг или насыпью.
Группа: Корма для птицы
Мука из кукурузы высший сорт
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает Вам крупы и муку собственного производства. Завод находится в с. Старая Прилука, в 30 км. от города Винница, в экологически чистой зоне Подолья. Основные наши преимущества: - Наша компания работает на рынке с 1995 г. , имеет свои подходы в производстве,...
Группа: Мука
Крупа, мука, отруби (крупяные отруби)
В наличии 
Крупяные отруби Фермерское хозяйство "Украина" на выгодных условиях предлагает: крупа кукурузная №1 №5 "Экстра", ячневая крупа №1 №2, пшеничная крупа, крупяные отруби, кукурузная мука, пшеничная мука, кукурузный зародыш. Вся продукция производится из зерна, выращенного нами. Внедрена и...
Группа: Отруби
Кукурузная крупа высшего сорта
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает Вам крупы и муку собственного производства. Завод находится в с. Старая Прилука, в 30 км. от города Винница, в экологически чистой зоне Подолья. Основные наши преимущества: - Наша компания работает на рынке с 1995 г. , имеет свои подходы в производстве,...
Группа: Кукурузная крупа
Кукурузная мука в/с для кондитерской и хлебопекарной промышленности
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает Вам крупы и муку собственного производства. Завод находится в с. Старая Прилука, в 30 км. от города Винница, в экологически чистой зоне Подолья. Основные наши преимущества: - Наша компания работает на рынке с 1995 г. , имеет свои подходы в производстве,...
Группа: Кукурузная крупа
Мука кукурузная ГОСТ 14176-69
В наличии 
Мука кукурузная ГОСТ 14176 - 69 ФХ Украина предлагает муку кукурузную. Продукт высокого качества и соответствует ГОСТу. В производстве используется исключительно собственное сырьё. Сертификаты качества и справки на отсутствие ГМО в наличии. Упаковка: мешки из полипропилена по 40 кг. с нанесением...
Группа: Мука
Макароны Трубка рифленая из твердых сортов пшеницы
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает макаронные изделия высокого качества от производителя. В производстве используется исключительно собственное, экологически чистое сыре. Макароны изготовляются на новом оборудовании европейского образца. В состав входит мука пшеничная высшего...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Макароны Рожка суповая, Спираль, Трубка рифленая, Гребешок, высокого качества из твердых сортов пшеницы
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает макаронные изделия высокого качества от производителя. В производстве используется исключительно собственное, экологически чистое сыре. Макароны изготовляются на новом оборудовании европейского образца. В состав входит мука пшеничная высшего сорта...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Макароны Спираль из твердых сортов пшеницы
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает макаронные изделия высокого качества от производителя. В производстве используется исключительно собственное, экологически чистое сыре. Макароны изготовляются на новом оборудовании европейского образца. В состав входит мука пшеничная высшего...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Макаронные изделия: Рожка суповая, из экологически чистого сырья
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает макаронные изделия высокого качества от производителя. В производстве используется исключительно собственное, экологически чистое сырье. Макароны изготовляются на новом оборудовании европейского образца. В состав входит мука пшеничная...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Макаронные изделия высокого качества ФГ Украина, ГОСТ 7043:2009
В наличии 
Фермерское хозяйство «Украина» предлагает макаронные изделия высокого качества от производителя. В производстве используется исключительно собственное, экологически чистое сыре. Макароны изготовляются на новом оборудовании европейского образца. В состав входит мука пшеничная высшего...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Крупа кукурузная Экстра, крупа кукурузная шлифованная № 5
В наличии 
КРУПА КУКУРУЗНАЯ шлифованная № 5 (мелкая фракция) отвечает показателям ГОСТ 6002 - 69, хотя имеет более мелкую фракцию сравнительно с кукурузной крупой № 5 "стандартной фракции", но очень высокую ВЫРАВНЕНОСТЬ - около 90 % . Идеально подходит для производства КУКУРУЗНЫХ ПАЛОЧЕК, разнообразных...
Группа: Кукурузная крупа
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Украина, Фермерское хозяйство, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги